Five Things You Need to Know about Effective Rural Churches

Thom S. Rainer

THOM RAINER

Founder & CEO, Church Answers

In this exciting webinar, Thom Rainer will discuss the definition of a rural church and a rural church's potential for impact.

November
18
  • 10am MST
  • 11am CST
  • 12pm EST

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

WEBINAR BENEFITS:

  • A definition for rural churches.
  • The opportunities of a rural church.
  • National statistics of rural churches.
  • Understanding the demographics of a rural church.
  • Growth opportunities for rural churches.
  • Pastoral leadership tips for the rural church.